at a glance

Age | 24

Height | 5'3

Cup size | 34C

Weight | 120lbs

Shoe size | 7

Favourite drink | Negroni

Favourite movie | Funny Girl

Non smoker

No tattoos

_DSC9866.jpg
_DSC9441.jpg

a bit more about me

All work and no play makes Lucy a dull girl- which is why I ensure that I play as hard as I work. There is never a dull moment in my life, which is why I am so grateful to all my dates for providing me an escape from the busy day-to-day just as much as I hope I provide one for them. I'm always up for a good tête-à-tête; whether it be about your day, a piece of breaking news, or the most recent Netflix documentary, I ensure you that we will never have a lull in the conversation. 

My interests have always skewed towards humanities and the arts. Currently, I am fascinated by media studies, textile art, and love supporting local. Formerly, I studied opera and ballet for several years and worked professionally in many theatres. Live performance will always have a special place in my heart. 

Though I was raised in a rural Canadian town, my education and ambitious nature soon brought me to bigger cities, giving me a unique blend of sweet small-town charm and big-city allure.

I'm always prepared for an adventure- let's make it something memorable.

"When we're together, I forget the world outside exists. The perfect break from reality."

Testimonial from K.

Do you see all types of clients?

Yes!

I do not discriminate based on age, race, ability or gender. I love seeing couples as well! I reserve myself the right to only meet with gentlemen (or gentlewomen, or anyone in between). This means I reserve my time for lovers who are just as respectful of my time and energy as I will be of theirs.

Are you available now?

Most likely not.

While I understand life can be busy and doesn't always allow for planning in advance, I do have other responsibilities and things to do outside of this profession. I appreciate as much advance notice as possible. That being said, if you do reach out for a same-day appointment please include all relevent information (including screening!) and expect a small fee.

What types of services do you provide?

GFE with an open mind.

I offer a girlfriend experience. I don't offer a long series of acronyms. I am very open minded and also love to explore new things with my dates. If you have a fantasy you've been looking to try, feel free to reach out respectfully and we can make magic happen. I also will be offering additional Domme services in the coming weeks after training with a professional in the BDSM community.

What is your cancellation policy?

Simple!

Things happen! If you must cancel our date, please do so as soon as you know it will not work out. We can always discuss rescheduling. Within 48 hours I will require 25% of the fee, within 24 hours I will require 50%. Deposits are non-refundable unless under special circumstances.

Do you have any reviews/Do you have a review policy?

Yes and yes!

I do have a few short reviews that I am happy to link to upon request. If you would like to write a review of our time together, I ask that you keep it respectful of my privacy and allow me to read it before publication. I also request that you keep it under a couple of paragraphs. Short and sweet reviews are what make my heart melt!